Hi Janelle...If you go to your profile page, on right hand side should be an option for settings. Once you click this, you will have another set of options on the left. One of those options is privacy, where you can set who can see you and who you would like to share information with. You can choose to be visible to everyone, members or just your friends. Hope this helps.